List  of our

Locations/Offices

 

Head Office KARACHI

Shezada House 41-C, 15th Commercial Street, Phase-II, Ext, Defence Housing Authority, Karachi.

Ph: (021) 35802306-10, 35803904, Fax: (021) 35802781, E-mail: HQ@shezada.com.

Regional Office LAHORE
Lt Col Ghazanfar Abbas Shah (Retd)

11/6 Alla-o-Din Road, Lahore Cantt. Lahore.
Ph: (042) 36684351, Email: ghazanfer@shezada.com

KARACHI Branch Office
Maj (R) Javed Yousaf
 
41-C, 15th Commercial Street, Phase-II, Ext, Defence Housing Authority, Karachi.

Ph: (021) 5896340, 5888433, Fax: (021) 5884042, E-mail: karachi@shezada.com

HYDERABAD
Sub (R ) Ahmed Khan
Flat # 1 Noman Lassic Cottages Near Rehmania Mosque 7/C Unit No.7 Latifabad , Hyderabad.

Ph: (022) 3865743, Fax: (022) 3860024, E-mail: hyderabad@shezada.com

SUKKUR
Naseer Jarwar
 
Banglow No 320, Block- C, Friends Housing Society, Airport Road, Sukkur.

Ph: (071) 5633652, E-mail: sukkur@shezada.com

QUETTA
Muhammad Shahzad
 
1-B/B, Model Town, Near T.V Station, Quetta.

Ph: (081) 2832262, 2823424, E-mail: quetta@shezada.com

MULTAN
Capt. (Hon.) Retd. Muhammad Nawaz
 
Shezada House, House 8E1, Officers Colony, Bosan Road, Opp Lahore Grammar School, Multan.

Ph: (061) 6223649,Fax: (061) 6223649, E-mail: multan@shezada.com

LAHORE
Maj ( R ) Tahir Hussain Alvi
 
Shezada House, 11/6 Alla-o-Din Road, Lahore Cantt. Lahore.

Ph: (042) 36684353, 36684352, Fax: (042) 35897388, E-mail: lahore@shezada.com

FAISALABAD
Sub (R) Abdul Razzaq Shah
 
House No. 241-A, Peoples Colony No.1, Faisalabad.

Ph: (041) 8735126, 8549265, Fax: 041-8549265, 0301-3959164, E-mail: faisalabad@shezada.com

GUJRANWALA
Maj (R) Samar Gul Khattak
 
House # 2, Street 1, Gall Mirpurian Wala, Bazar Mohalla Usman Colony, Sialkot Road Gujranwala.

Ph: (055) 8240963, 0333-9459654, E-mail: gujranwala@shezada.com

ISLAMABAD
Maj (R ) Rehan Ali Khan
 
House # 211, Street 20, Sector G-10/2, Islamabad.

Ph: (051) 2100933 - 6, 0333-5205700, E-mail: Islamabad@shezada.com

MIRPUR (Sub Office)
Mr. Khadim Hussain
 
Rehman Building, Room No 3, Nera Kashmir Blood Bank, Mirpur.

Ph : 0346-5456866, E-mail: mirpur@shezada.com

PESHAWAR
Maj (R ) Jamshaid Khanzada
 
Behind Shell Petrol Pump, Takal Payan, Kafila Road, Peshawar.

Ph : (091) 5705744, 5705917, Fax: 091-5705917, 0302-8025242, E-mail: peshawar@shezada.com

SIALKOT (Sub Office)
Sub Dilawar Hussain
 
Office # 3 & 4, 2nd Floor, Sky Centre, Agha Kamal Haidar Road Sialkot Cantt.

Ph : (052) 4260325, Fax: (52) 4290315, E-mail: sialkot@shezada.com